Billing and Cancellation

You will be charged monthly for your plan.  Your customer portal gives you all of the tools needed to contact us, and request changes or updates to your website.

You may cancel at any time.  You are not locked into any specific contract term, although cancellation is not pro rated.  Should you cancel mid-cycle, your services will remain in tact until the final billing cycle day.

There are no fees or penalties for cancellation.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?